Operational Staff

Dean's Office

Compton, Brittany
Academic Program Administrative Assistant
bcompton@athabascau.ca

Fisher, Mandy
Professional Assistant to the Dean
mfisher@athabascau.ca

Hurst, Deborah
Associate Professor & Dean
fbdean@fb.athabascau.ca

Reichert, Nola
In-Residence Electives Coordinator
nolar@athabascau.ca

Yu, Brittney
Academic Administrative Assistant
brittneyy@athabascau.ca

Course Development & Production

Bennett, Judy
Course Administrator
judyb@athabascau.ca

Bishop, Bonnie
Course Production Coordinator
bonnieb@athabascau.ca

Carpenter, Jeff
Course Production Coordinator
jcarpenter@athabascau.ca

Fleming, Lori
Course Administrator
lfleming@athabascau.ca

Frank, Maria
Course Production Coordinator
mfrank@athabascau.ca

Haubrich, Colleen
Multimedia Course Production Specialist
haubrich@athabascau.ca

Hutchison, Maureen
Senior Manager, Course Development & Production
maureenh@athabascau.ca

Lux, Kathy
Multimedia Web Specialist & LMS Administrator
kathyl@athabascau.ca

Doole, Pearl
Team Coordinator, CDP (Undergraduate)
pearlm@athabascau.ca

Oscroft, Shannon
Course Administrator
shannono@athabascau.ca

Rutherford, Rhiannon
Learning Designer
rhiannon.rutherford@athabascau.ca

Thompson, Janet
Team Coordinator, CDP (Graduate) & Course Production Coordinator
janett@athabascau.ca

Ypma, Florene
Course Production Coordinator
floreney@athabascau.ca

Information Technology

Bellerose, Kyle
Helpdesk Analyst
hdq@fb.athabascau.ca

Dunn, Kevin
Helpdesk Analyst
hdq@fb.athabascau.ca

Licht, Susan
Helpdesk Coordinator
hdq@fb.athabascau.ca

Strategic Recruitment & Enrolment

LaRose, Shannon
Advisor, Strategic Recruitment
shannonl@athabascau.ca

Noordin, Farid
Manager, Strategic Recruitment and Enrolment
fbinnoordin@athabascau.ca

Schmidt, Erin
Academic Administrator
eschmidt@athabascau.ca

Student Enrolment & Financial Services

Dunn-Hart, Donna
Graduate Enrolment Advisor
donnad@athabascau.ca

Keil, Theresa
Graduate Enrolment Advisor
tkeil@athabascau.ca

Klotz, Shelley ,
Graduate Enrolment Advisor
sklotz@athabascau.ca

Hutchinson, Jackie
Graduate Enrolment Advisor
jackieh@athabascau.ca

Palframan, Kelly
Finance Business Partner
kellyp@athabascau.ca

Yaremko, Nicole
Financial Administrator
nicoley@athabascau.ca

Student Services

Andrews, Frazer
Senior Program Advisor
fandrews@athabascau.ca

Bibaud, Carole-Anne
Assistant Coordinator/Trainer
cbibaud@athabascau.ca

Bowzaylo, Patricia
Student Support Administrator
patd@athabascau.ca

Deren, Cheryl
Coordinator, Advising Services
cherylc@athabascau.ca

Comaniuk, Marcie
Student Advisor
marciec@athabascau.ca

Creaser, Selina
Student Advisor
sprouse@athabascau.ca

Demko, Marissa
Student Support Administrator
mdemko@athabascau.ca

Ellefson, Lawris
Coordinator, Student Services
lawrise@athabascau.ca

Fisher, Trish
Student Advisor
pfisher@athabascau.ca

Haley, Jacqueline
Indigenous Business Program Advisor/Academic Administrator
jhaley@athabascau.ca

Kerbes, Amanda
Senior Program Advisor
amanda.kerbes@athabascau.ca

MacLean, Mike
Senior Program Advisor
mmaclean@athabascau.ca

MacNeil, Katherine
Senior Program Advisor
kmacneil@athabascau.ca

Michalczuk, Kerri
Senior Manager, Student Services & Systems
kerrim@athabascau.ca

Morrill, Dwayne
Student Advisor
dwaynem@athabascau.ca

Reid, Rachelle
Student Advisor
rachelle@athabascau.ca

Robertson, Dione
Student Support Administrator
drobertson@athabascau.ca

Sheets, Brenda
Senior Program Advisor
brendas@athabascau.ca

Spencer, Dale
Student Advisor
dspencer@athabascau.ca

Wolak, Linda
Student Advisor
lwolak@athabascau.ca

Yeaman, Jared
Student Advisor
jyeaman@athabascau.ca

Zayezierski, Kimberly
Student Advisor
kimz@athabascau.ca