Operational Staff

Dean's Office

Compton, Brittany
Academic Program Administrative Assistant
bcompton@athabascau.ca

Fisher, Mandy
Professional Assistant to the Dean
mfisher@athabascau.ca

Hurst, Deborah
Associate Professor & Dean
fbdean@fb.athabascau.ca

Reichert, Nola
In-Residence Electives Coordinator
nolar@athabascau.ca

Yu, Brittney
Academic Administrative Assistant
brittneyy@athabascau.ca

Course Development & Production

Bennett, Judy
Course Administrator
judyb@athabascau.ca

Bishop, Bonnie
Course Production Coordinator
bonnieb@athabascau.ca

Carpenter, Jeff
Course Production Coordinator
jcarpenter@athabascau.ca

Cowan, Lois
Course Administrator & Reception
lcowan@athabascau.ca

Fleming, Lori
Course Administrator
lfleming@athabascau.ca

Frank, Maria
Course Production Coordinator
mfrank@athabascau.ca

Haubrich, Colleen
Multimedia Course Production Specialist
haubrich@athabascau.ca

Hutchison, Maureen
Senior Manager, Course Development & Production
maureenh@athabascau.ca

Lux, Kathy
Multimedia Web Specialist & LMS Administrator
kathyl@athabascau.ca

McGhee, Pearl
Team Coordinator, CDP
pearlm@athabascau.ca

Oscroft, Shannon
Course Administrator
shannono@athabascau.ca

Pringle, Mary
Learning Designer
maryp@athabascau.ca

Rutherford, Rhiannon
Course Production Coordinator
rhiannon.rutherford@athabascau.ca

Thompson, Janet
Team Coordinator, CDP & Course Production Coordinator
janett@athabascau.ca

Ypma, Florene
Course Production Coordinator
floreney@athabascau.ca

Information Technology

Dransutavicius, Corina
Business and Process Analyst
cdransutavicius@athabascau.ca

Dunn, Kevin
Helpdesk Analyst
hdq@fb.athabascau.ca

Gubics, Roland
Senior Manager, Information Technology
rolandg@athabascau.ca

Kendel, Joe
Senior Systems Analyst
joec@athabascau.ca

Licht, Susan
Helpdesk Coordinator
hdq@fb.athabascau.ca

Pavlovic, Darka
Systems Analyst, Application Developer
darkap@athabascau.ca

Schwede, Gunnar
Systems Administrator
gunnars@athabascau.ca

Strategic Recruitment & Enrolment

LaRose, Shannon
Advisor, Strategic Recruitment
shannonl@athabascau.ca

Noordin, Farid
Manager, Strategic Recruitment and Enrolment
fbinnoordin@athabascau.ca

Schmidt, Erin
Academic Administrator
eschmidt@athabascau.ca

Student Enrolment & Financial Services

Dunn-Hart, Donna
Graduate Enrolment Advisor
donnad@athabascau.ca

Keil, Theresa
Graduate Enrolment Advisor
tkeil@athabascau.ca

Klotz, Shelley ,
Graduate Enrolment Advisor
sklotz@athabascau.ca

Hutchinson, Jackie
Graduate Enrolment Advisor
jackieh@athabascau.ca

Palframan, Kelly
Senior Manager, Student Enrolment & Financial Services
kellyp@athabascau.ca

Yaremko, Nicole
Financial Administrator
nicoley@athabascau.ca

Student Services

Andrews, Frazer
Senior Program Advisor
fandrews@athabascau.ca

Bibaud, Carole-Anne
Student Support Centre Trainer
cbibaud@athabascau.ca

Bowzaylo, Patricia
Administrative Course Assistant
patd@athabascau.ca

Christensen, Cheryl
Coordinator, Advising Services
cherylc@athabascau.ca

Comaniuk, Marcie
Student Advisor
marciec@athabascau.ca

Creaser, Selina
Student Advisor
sprouse@athabascau.ca

Ellefson, Lawris
Coordinator, Student Services
lawrise@athabascau.ca

Faubert, Stephanie
Student Advisor
sfaubert@athabascau.ca

Fisher, Trish
Student Advisor
pfisher@athabascau.ca

Kerbes, Amanda
Senior Program Advisor
amanda.kerbes@athabascau.ca

LeMessurier, Louise
Administrative Course Assistant
llemessurier@athabascau.ca

MacNeil, Katherine
Senior Program Advisor
kmacneil@athabascau.ca

Maheden, Lara
Senior Program Advisor
laram@athabascau.ca

Martens, Cindy
Administrative Course Assistant
cmartens@athabascau.ca

Michalczuk, Kerri ,
Senior Manager, Student Services & Systems
kerrim@athabascau.ca

Morrill, Dwayne
Student Advisor
dwaynem@athabascau.ca

Nason, Nicole
Student Advisor
nicolen@athabascau.ca

Reid, Rachelle
Student Advisor
rachelle@athabascau.ca

Robertson, Dione
Administrative Course Assistant
drobertson@athabascau.ca

Sheets, Brenda
Senior Program Advisor
brendas@athabascau.ca

Whiteley, Marjorie
Student Advisor
marjw@athabascau.ca

Wolak, Linda
Systems Administration Support
lwolak@athabascau.ca

Zayezierski, Kimberly
Student Advisor
kimz@athabascau.ca