Faculty

Accounting & Taxation

Annand, David, EdD
Professor
davida@athabascau.ca

Elloumi, Fathi, CPA, CGA, PhD
Assistant Professor
fathie@athabascau.ca

Jensen, Tilly, CPA, CMA, EdD
Assistant Professor
tillyj@athabascau.ca

Liu, Weiming, CPA, CA, PhD
Assistant Professor
wliu@athabascau.ca

Morpurgo, Mark, DBA, FCPA, FCMA
Assistant Professor
markm@athabascau.ca

Quon, Pamela, MDE, CPA, CMA, DBA
Academic Coordinator & Department Chair
pamelaq@athabascau.ca

Solomon, Aris, PhD
Assistant Professor
ariss@athabascau.ca

Economics, Finance & Operations Management

Alvi, Farzad (Haider), PhD
Assistant Professor
falvi@athabascau.ca

Cox, Joe, PhD
Associate Professor & Canada Research Chair
jcox@athabascau.ca

Musila, Jacob, PhD
Associate Professor
jacobm@athabascau.ca

Jugdev, Kam, PhD
Professor
kamj@athabascau.ca

Khare, Anshuman, PhD
Professor & Department Chair
anshuman@athabascau.ca

Roy, Saktinil, PhD
Associate Professor
saktinil@athabascau.ca

Wang, Eric, PhD
Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Assurance of Learning and Student Experience
ericw@athabascau.ca

Zyoud, Hussein, PhD
Assistant Professor & Undergraduate Program Director
husseina@athabascau.ca

Marketing, Entrepreneurship & Information Systems

Azevedo, Ana, PhD
Associate Professor & Chair, Graduate Admissions Committee
anaa@athabascau.ca

Beckman, Terry, PhD
Associate Professor & Associate Dean, Research and Accreditation
tbeckman@athabascau.ca

Belassi, Walid, DBA
Associate Professor
walid@athabascau.ca

Cocosila, Mihail, PhD
Associate Professor
mihailc@athabascau.ca

Farrelly, Glen, PhD
Assistant Professor
gfarrelly@athabascau.ca

Kaba, Bangaly, PhD
Associate Professor
bkaba@athabascau.ca

McQuitty, Shaun, PhD
Professor
shaunm@athabascau.ca

Sigue, Simon, PhD
Professor
simons@athabascau.ca

Taylor, Terrence (Terry)
Part Time Academic Coordinator
terryta@athabascau.ca

Trabelsi, Houda, MSc, MIT
Academic Coordinator & Department Chair
houdat@athabascau.ca

Organizational Analysis

Andrews, Robert, MBA, CMA, CPA, DBA (In progress)
Assistant Professor
candrews@athabascau.ca

Dixon, Richard, MBA, PhD (In progress)
Academic Coordinator
rdixon@athabascau.ca

Fournier, Robert (Bob), MSOD
Academic Coordinator
bobf@athabascau.ca

House, Alyson, CPHR, PhD (In progress)
Assistant Professor
ahouse@athabascau.ca

Hurst, Deborah, PhD
Associate Professor & Dean
fbdean@fb.athabascau.ca

Kondra, Alex, PhD
Associate Professor & MBA Program Director
alexk@athabascau.ca

Lam, Helen, PhD, CPHR
Professor & Department Chair
helenl@athabascau.ca

Lamertz, Kai, PhD
Associate Professor & DBA Program Director
kailamertz@athabascau.ca

Mauws, Michael, PhD, ICDD
Professor
mmauws@athabascau.ca

Ordonez-Ponce, Eduardo, PhD
Associate Professor
eordonezponce@athabascau.ca

Rose, Teresa, PhD
Assistant Professor
teresar@athabascau.ca

Thomas, Janice, PhD
Professor
janicet@athabascau.ca

Workman-Stark, Angela, PhD
Associate Professor & Program Director, Leadership and Management Development & Associate Dean, Operations and Innovation
angela.workman-stark@athabascau.ca