Staff Directory

Hussein Al-Zyoud
Program Director, Undergraduate; Assistant Professor, Economics
1-866-380-9185
husseina@athabascau.ca

Frazer Andrews
Senior Program Advisor, Undergraduate
780-675-6188
fandrews@athabascau.ca

David Annand
Professor, Accounting; Acting Associate Dean, Student Experience
davida@athabascau.ca

Terry Beckman
Associate Professor, Marketing; Associate Dean, Research & Accreditation
780-509-7528
tbeckman@athabascau.ca

Kyle Bellerose
Helpdesk Analyst
1-800-561-4650 (select option 3)
hdq@fb.athabascau.ca

Judy Bennett
Course Administrator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7554
judyb@athabascau.ca

Carole Bibaud
Student Support Centre Trainer
(780) 675-6668
cbibaud@athabascau.ca

Bonnie Bishop
Course Production Coordinator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7538
bonnieb@athabascau.ca

Patricia Bowzaylo
Administrative Course Assistant
780-675-6249
patd@athabascau.ca

Jeff Carpenter
Course Production Coordinator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7564
jcarpenter@athabascau.ca

Cheryl Christensen
Coordinator, Advising Services, Undergraduate
780-675-6189
cherylc@athabascau.ca

Marcie Comaniuk
Student Advisor
780-675-6189
marciec@athabascau.ca

Selina Creaser
Student Advisor
780-675-6189
sprouse@athabascau.ca

Corina Dransutavicius
Business and Process Analyst
1-800-561-4650, ext 7527
cdransutavicius@athabascau.ca

Kevin Dunn
Helpdesk Analyst
1-800-561-4650 (select option 3)
hdq@fb.athabascau.ca

Lawris Ellefson
Coordinator, Student Services
780-675-6961 
lawrise@athabascau.ca

Stephanie Faubert
Student Advisor
780-675-6294
sfaubert@athabascau.ca

Mandy Fisher
Professional Assistant to the Dean
780-509-7534
mfisher@athabascau.ca

Patricia Fisher
Student Advisor
780-675-6189
pfisher@athabascau.ca

Lori Fleming
Course Administrator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7532
lfleming@athabascau.ca

Maria Frank
Course Production Coordinator
780-675-6791
mfrank@athabascau.ca

Roland Gubics
Senior Manger, IT; Senior Network Analyst
1-800-561-4650, ext 7560
rolandg@athabascau.ca

Donna Hart
Graduate Student Enrolment Advisor
1-800-561-4650, ext. 7547
donnad@athabascau.ca

Colleen Haubrich
Multimedia Course Production Specialist
780-675-6965
haubrich@athabascau.ca

Deborah Hurst
Dean, Faculty of Business
fbdean@fb.athabascau.ca

Jackie Hutchinson
Graduate Enrolment Advisor
1-800-561-4650, ext 7555
jackieh@athabascau.ca

Maureen Hutchison
Senior Manager, Course Development & Production
1-800-561-4650, ext 7537
maureenh@athabascau.ca

Theresa Keil
Graduate Enrolment Advisor
1-800-561-4650 ext. 7529
tkeil@athabascau.ca

Bobbie-Joe Kendel
Sr Systems Analyst - Application Development
780-509-7563
joec@athabascau.ca

Amanda Kerbes
Senior Program Advisor, Undergraduate
780-675-6667
amanda.kerbes@athabascau.ca

Shelley Klotz
Graduate Enrolment Advisor
1-800-561-4650, ext 7561
sklotz@athabascau.ca

Alex Kondra
Master of Business Administration Program Director
780-675-6807
alexk@athabascau.ca

Kai Lamertz
Doctorate of Business Administration Program Director
kailamertz@athabascau.ca

Shannon LaRose
Advisor, Strategic Recruitment - Business Programs
1-800-561-4650, ext 7525
shannonl@athabascau.ca

Louise LeMessurier
Administrative Course Assistant
780-675-6429
llemessurier@athabascau.ca

Susan Licht
Helpdesk Coordinator
1-800-561-4650 (select option 3)
hdq@fb.athabascau.ca

Kathy Lux
Multimedia / Web Specialist & LMS Administrator
780-675-6329
kathyl@athabascau.ca

Mike MacLean
Senior Program Advisor, Undergraduate
780-675-6390
mmaclean@athabascau.ca

Katherine MacNeil
Senior Program Advisor, Undergraduate
780-675-6169
kmacneil@athabascau.ca

Lara Maheden
Senior Program Advisor, Undergraduate
780-675-6189
laram@athabascau.ca

Cindy Martens
Administrative Course Assistant
780-675-6198
cmartens@athabascau.ca

Pearl McGhee
Team Coordinator, CDP (Athabasca)
780-675-6309
pearlm@athabascau.ca

Kerri Michalczuk
Manager, Student Services
780-675-6464
kerrim@athabascau.ca

Mark Morpurgo
Assistant Professor, Accounting
1-866-448-2303
markm@athabascau.ca

Dwayne Morrill
Student Advisor
780-675-6189
dwaynem@athabascau.ca

Nicole Nason
Student Advisor
(780) 675-6574
nicolen@athabascau.ca

Carolyn Neufeld
Graduate Enrolment Advisor
1-800-561-4650, ext 7556
carolynn@athabascau.ca

Farid Noordin
Manager, Strategic Recruitment and Enrolment - Business Programs
1-800-561-4650, ext 7553
fbinnoordin@athabascau.ca

Shannon Oscroft
Course Administrator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7565
shannono@athabascau.ca

Kelly Palframan
Senior Manager Student Enrolment & Financial Services
1-800-561-4650, ext 7543
kellyp@athabascau.ca

Darka Pavlovic
Systems Analyst
1-800-561-4650, ext 7557
darkap@athabascau.ca

Kathy Ponto
Course Production Coordinator
780-675-6307
kathyp@athabascau.ca

David Poshtar
Senior Systems Analyst
1-800-561-4650, ext 7539
davidp@athabascau.ca

Mary Pringle
Learning Designer
780-675-6937
maryp@athabascau.ca

Nola Reichert
In-Residence Electives Coordinator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7530
nolar@athabascau.ca

Rachelle Reid
Student Advisor
780-675-6189
rachelle@athabascau.ca

Dione Robertson
Administrative Course Assistant
780-675-6259
drobertson@athabascau.ca

Rhiannon Rutherford
Course Production Coordinator
780-675-6788
rhiannon.rutherford@athabascau.ca

Erin Schmidt
Academic Administrator
1-800-561-4650 ext. 7551
eschmidt@athabascau.ca

Gunnar Schwede
Systems Support Specialist
780-675-6491
gunnars@athabascau.ca

Brenda Sheets
Senior Program Advisor, Undergraduate
780-675-6189
brendas@athabascau.ca

Janice Thomas
Department Chair, Organizational Analysis
janicet@athabascau.ca

Janet Thompson
Team Coordinator, CDP (Edmonton) & Course Production Coordinator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7541
janett@athabascau.ca

Sirirat (Apple) Tipavongsa (Elyk)
Systems Analyst-Application Developer
1-800-561-4650, ext 7546
applee@athabascau.ca

Marjorie Whiteley
Student Advisor
780-675-6189
marjw@athabascau.ca

Linda Wolak
Systems Administration Support
780-675-6221
lwolak@athabascau.ca

Nicole Yaremko
Financial Administrator, Financial Services
1-800-561-4650, ext 7544
nicoley@athabascau.ca

Florene Ypma
Course Production Coordinator
780-675-6214
floreney@athabascau.ca

Brittney Yu
Academic Assistant
1-800-561-4650, ext 7552
brittneyy@athabascau.ca

Kimberly Zayezierski
Student Advisor
780-675-6717
kimz@athabascau.ca