Join your local chapter group or start one in your area! Chapter group events are published in the Faculty of Business online monthly e-newsletter and are posted under Alumni/Student Events.

For more information, contact Farid Noordin, Manager of Marketing and Alumni Relations:

Group Locations and Coordinators:

Alberta

Calgary:

Wilson Ho, MBA ’13
wilsonwwsho@gmail.com

Anne Howard, MBA ’04
anne@annehoward.com

Juan Merino, MBA ’05
jmerino@telusplanet.net

Lawrence Ogbonnah, MBA ’13
ijeoma71@gmail.com

Alex Tardecilla, MBA ’05
avtardecilla@shaw.ca

Edmonton:
Blaine Zuk, MBA ’11
blainezuk@gmail.com

Judy Gleiberman, MBA ’10
judy.gleiberman@gmail.com

 

British Columbia

Kelowna:
Marilyn Strong, MBA ’04
marilyn@strongbiz.com

Vancouver:
Greg Fenrick, MBA ’04
gregfenrick@gmail.com

Rhonda Rector, MBA ’03
rhonda.rector@hotmail.com

Lisa McDonnell, MBA ’17
lm2605@icloud.com

Manitoba

Winnipeg:
Ted Teterenko, MBA ’03
tteterenko@shaw.ca

 

New Brunswick

Saint John
Glenn Gale, MBA ’06
fggale@rogers.com

 

Nova Scotia

Halifax:
Rebecca Moore, MBA ’09
rebecca.moore@xerox.com

Ken Burt, MBA ’99
ken.burt@dal.ca

 

Northwest Territories

Yellowknife:
Michael Conway, MBA ’09
michael_conway@gov.nt.ca

 

Saskatchewan

Regina:
Karen Prychitko,MBA ’05
kprychitko@accesscomm.ca

Ontario

Barrie:
Rob Newman, MBA ’07
RobertNewman2806@gmail.com

Durham:
Johanna de Boer, MBA ’07
jdeboer@rogers.com

Kingston:
John Suart, MBA ’03
go@johnsuart.com

Kitchener-Waterloo:
James Wingate, MBA ’16
1950@peelpolice.ca

London:
Richard Bird, MBA ’02
richard.bird@sympatico.ca

Ottawa:
Michael Harrison, MBA ’07
michaelharrison@rogers.com

Joe Blanchard, MBA ’12
joe.blanchard@live.com

Toronto:
Louis Gorgenyi, MBA ’13
lgorgenyi@cogeco.ca

Brigida Scholten, MBA ’12
brigida.scholten@gmail.com

Jeff Cooper, MBA ’12
jeffdavidcooper@gmail.com

Sally Ginter, MBA ’09
sginter@rmhctoronto.ca