Administration (Office of the Dean)

Annand, David - Professor, Accounting; Acting Associate Dean, Student Experience

david.annand@fb.athabascau.ca

Beckman, Terry - Associate Professor, Marketing; Associate Dean, Research & Accreditation
780-509-7528
terry.beckman@fb.athabascau.ca

Broden, Colleen - Academic Program Administrative Assistant
1-800-561-4650, ext 7575
colleen.broden@fb.athabascau.ca

Fisher, Mandy - Professional Assistant to the Dean
780-509-7534
mandy.fisher@fb.athabascau.ca

Grandy, Jill - Coordinator, In-Residence Electives
1-800-561-4650, ext 7562
jill.grandy@fb.athabascau.ca

Hurst, Deborah - Dean, Faculty of Business

fbdean@fb.athabascau.ca

Kondra, Alex - Master of Business Administration Program Director
780-675-6807
alex.kondra@fb.athabascau.ca

Lamertz, Kai - Doctorate of Business Administration Program Director

kai.lamertz@fb.athabascau.ca

LaRose, Shannon - Advisor, Strategic Recruitment - Business Programs
1-800-561-4650, ext 7525
shannon.larose@fb.athabascau.ca

Mill, Lauren - Academic Administrator/ Reception
1-800-561-4650, ext 7535
lauren.mill@fb.athabascau.ca

Morpurgo, Mark - Undergraduate Program Director
1-866-448-2303
markm@athabascau.ca

Noordin, Farid - Manager, Strategic Recruitment and Enrolment - Business Programs
1-800-561-4650, ext 7553
farid.noordin@fb.athabascau.ca

Reichert, Nola - Academic Assistant
1-800-561-4650, ext 7530
nola.reichert@fb.athabascau.ca

Course Administration - Undergrad

Bowzaylo, Patricia - Administrative Course Assistant
780-675-6249
patricia.bowzaylo@fb.athabascau.ca

Faubert, Stephanie - Administrative Course Assistant
780-675-6429
stephanie.faubert@fb.athabascau.ca

Martens, Cindy - Administrative Course Assistant
780-675-6198
cindy.martens@fb.athabascau.ca

Robertson, Dione - Administrative Course Assistant
780-675-6259
dione.robertson@fb.athabascau.ca

Wolak, Linda - Systems Administration Support
780-675-6221
linda.wolak@fb.athabascau.ca

Course Development and Production

Bennett, Judy - Course Administrator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7554
judy.bennett@fb.athabascau.ca

Bishop, Bonnie - Course Production Coordinator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7538
bonnie.bishop@fb.athabascau.ca

Carpenter, Jeff - Course Production Coordinator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7564
jeff.carpenter@fb.athabascau.ca

Fleming, Lori - Course Administrator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7532
lori.fleming@fb.athabascau.ca

Frank, Maria - Course Production Coordinator
780-675-6791
maria.frank@fb.athabascau.ca

Haubrich, Colleen - Multimedia Course Production Specialist
780-675-6965
colleen.haubrich@fb.athabascau.ca

Hutchison, Maureen - Senior Manager, Course Development & Production
1-800-561-4650, ext 7537
maureen.hutchison@fb.athabascau.ca

Lux, Kathy - Multimedia / Web Specialist & LMS Administrator
780-675-6329
kathy.lux@fb.athabascau.ca

McGhee, Pearl - Team Coordinator, CDP (Athabasca)
780-675-6309
pearl.mcghee@fb.athabascau.ca

Oscroft, Shannon - Course Administrator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7565
shannon.oscroft@fb.athabascau.ca

Ponto, Kathy - Course Production Coordinator
780-675-6307
kathy.ponto@fb.athabascau.ca

Pringle, Mary - Learning Designer
780-675-6937
mary.pringle@fb.athabascau.ca

Rutherford, Rhiannon - Course Production Coordinator
780-675-6788
rhiannon.rutherford@fb.athabascau.ca

Thiessen, Jan - Course Designer & Editor
780-675-6727
jan.thiessen@fb.athabascau.ca

Thompson, Janet - Team Coordinator, CDP (Edmonton) & Course Production Coordinator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7541
janet.thompson@fb.athabascau.ca

Ypma, Florene - Course Production Coordinator
780-675-6214
florene.ypma@fb.athabascau.ca

Helpdesk-Graduate

Bellerose, Kyle - Helpdesk Analyst
1-800-561-4650 (select option 3)
hdq@fb.athabascau.ca

Dunn, Kevin - Helpdesk Analyst
1-800-561-4650 (select option 3)
hdq@fb.athabascau.ca

Licht, Susan - Helpdesk Coordinator
1-800-561-4650 (select option 3)
hdq@fb.athabascau.ca

IT Services

Gubics, Roland - Senior Manger, IT; Senior Network Analyst
1-800-561-4650, ext 7560
roland.gubics@fb.athabascau.ca

Kendel, Bobbie-Joe - Sr Systems Analyst - Application Development
780-509-7563
joe.kendel@fb.athabascau.ca

Pavlovic, Darka - Systems Analyst
1-800-561-4650, ext 7557
darka.pavlovic@fb.athabascau.ca

Poshtar, David - Senior Systems Analyst
1-800-561-4650, ext 7539
david.poshtar@fb.athabascau.ca

Schwede, Gunnar - Systems Support Specialist
780-675-6491
gunnar.schwede@fb.athabascau.ca

Tipavongsa (Elyk), Sirirat (Apple) - Systems Analyst-Application Developer
1-800-561-4650, ext 7546
apple.elyk@fb.athabascau.ca

Student Enrolment & Financial Services

Hutchinson, Jackie - Graduate Enrolment Advisor
1-800-561-4650, ext 7555
jackie.hutchinson@fb.athabascau.ca

Keil, Theresa - Graduate Enrolment Advisor
1-800-561-4650 ext. 7529
t.keil@fb.athabascau.ca

Klotz, Shelley - Graduate Enrolment Advisor
1-800-561-4650, ext 7561
Shelley.Klotz@fb.athabascau.ca

Neufeld, Carolyn - Graduate Enrolment Advisor
1-800-561-4650, ext 7556
carolyn.neufeld@fb.athabascau.ca

Palframan, Kelly - Senior Manager Student Enrolment & Financial Services
1-800-561-4650, ext 7543
kelly.palframan@fb.athabascau.ca

Wheaton, Chris - Graduate Enrolment Advisor
1-800-561-4650, ext 7547
chris.wheaton@fb.athabascau.ca

Yaremko, Nicole - Financial Administrator, Financial Services
1-800-561-4650, ext 7544
nicole.yaremko@fb.athabascau.ca

Student Services

Andrews, Frazer - Senior Program Advisor, Undergraduate
780-675-6188
fandrews@athabascau.ca

Bibaud, Carole - Student Support Centre Trainer
(780) 675-6668
cbibaud@athabascau.ca

Christensen, Cheryl - Coordinator, Advising Services, Undergraduate
780-675-6189
cheryl.christensen@fb.athabascau.ca

Comaniuk, Marcie - Student Advisor
780-675-6189
marcie.comaniuk@fb.athabascau.ca

Demko, Amanda - Senior Program Advisor, Undergraduate
780-675-6667
amanda.demko@fb.athabascau.ca

Fisher, Patricia - Student Advisor
780-675-6189
patricia.fisher@fb.athabascau.ca

Haub, Cathy - Student Advisor
780-675-6189
cathy.haub@fb.athabascau.ca

Kieser, Michelle - Systems and Process Analyst
1-800-561-4650, ext 7550
michelle.kieser@fb.athabascau.ca

MacLean, Mike - Senior Program Advisor, Undergraduate
780-675-6390
mike.maclean@fb.athabascau.ca

MacNeil, Katherine - Student Advisor
780-675-6169
katherine.macneil@fb.athabascau.ca

Maheden, Lara - Senior Program Advisor, Undergraduate
780-675-6189
lara.maheden@fb.athabascau.ca

Michalczuk, Kerri - Manager, Student Services
780-675-6464; 1-800-561-4650, ext 7527
kerri.michalczuk@fb.athabascau.ca

Morrill, Dwayne - Student Advisor
780-675-6189
dwayne.morrill@fb.athabascau.ca

Nason, Nicole - Student Advisor
(780) 675-6574
nicolen@athabascau.ca

Prouse, Selina - Student Advisor
780-675-6189
selina.prouse@fb.athabascau.ca

Reid, Rachelle - Student Advisor
780-675-6189
rachelle.reid@fb.athabascau.ca

Sheets, Brenda - Senior Program Advisor, Undergraduate
780-675-6189
brenda.sheets@fb.athabascau.ca

Wagner, Angela - Coordinator, Student Services
780-675-6117
angela.wagner@fb.athabascau.ca

Whiteley, Marjorie - Student Advisor
780-675-6189
marjorie.whiteley@fb.athabascau.ca

Zayezierski, Kimberly - Student Advisor
780-675-6717
kimberly.zayezierski@fb.athabascau.ca