Andrews, Frazer
Senior Program Advisor, Undergraduate
780-675-6188
fandrews@athabascau.ca

Beckman, Terry
Associate Dean, Research and Accreditation
780-509-7528
terry.beckman@fb.athabascau.ca

Bellerose, Kyle
Helpdesk Analyst
1-800-561-4650 (select option 3)
hdq@fb.athabascau.ca

Bennett, Judy
Course Administrator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7554
judy.bennett@fb.athabascau.ca

Bishop, Bonnie
Course Production Coordinator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7538
bonnie.bishop@fb.athabascau.ca

Bowzaylo, Patricia
Administrative Course Assistant
780-675-6249
patricia.bowzaylo@fb.athabascau.ca

Carpenter, Jeff
Course Production Coordinator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7564
jeff.carpenter@fb.athabascau.ca

Christensen, Cheryl
Coordinator, Advising Services, Undergraduate
780-675-6189
cheryl.christensen@fb.athabascau.ca

Comaniuk, Marcie
Student Advisor
780-675-6189
marcie.comaniuk@fb.athabascau.ca

Demko, Amanda
Senior Program Advisor, Undergraduate
780-675-6667
amanda.demko@fb.athabascau.ca

Dennis, Lorna
Systems Administration Support
780-675-6221
linda.wolak@fb.athabascau.ca

Devine, Kay
Program Director, DBA
250-380-2508
kay.devine@fb.athabascau.ca

Dunn, Kevin
Helpdesk Analyst
1-800-561-4650 (select option 3)
hdq@fb.athabascau.ca

Faubert, Stephanie
Student Advisor
780-675-6189
sfaubert@athabascau.ca

Fisher, Patricia
Student Advisor
780-675-6189
patricia.fisher@fb.athabascau.ca

Fisher, Emily
Administrative Course Assistant
780-675-6429
efisher@athabascau.ca

Fleming, Lori
Course Administrator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7532
lori.fleming@fb.athabascau.ca

Freh, Dianna
Senior Program Advisor, Undergraduate
780-675-6189
dianna.freh@fb.athabascau.ca

Gomez, Marta
Manager, Corporate Relations
780-509-7531
marta.gomez@fb.athabascau.ca

Grandy, Jill
Coordinator, In-Residence Electives
1-800-561-4650, ext 7562
jill.grandy@fb.athabascau.ca

Gubics, Roland
Network Analyst
1-800-561-4650, ext 7560
roland.gubics@fb.athabascau.ca

Haub, Cathy
Student Advisor
780-675-6189
cathy.haub@fb.athabascau.ca

Haubrich, Colleen
Multimedia Course Production Specialist
780-675-6965
colleen.haubrich@fb.athabascau.ca

Hurst, Deborah
Dean, Faculty of Business

fbdean@fb.athabascau.ca

Husch, Matrin
Senior IT Business Analyst

mhusch@athabascau.ca

Hutchinson, Jackie
Graduate Enrolment Advisor
1-800-561-4650, ext 7555
jackie.hutchinson@fb.athabascau.ca

Hutchison, Maureen
Senior Manager, Course Development & Production
1-800-561-4650, ext 7537
maureen.hutchison@fb.athabascau.ca

Jensen, Tilly
Associate Dean, Pedagogy & Student Experience
780-509-7549
tilly.jensen@fb.athabascau.ca

Keil, Theresa
Graduate Enrolment Advisor
1-800-561-4650 ext. 7529
t.keil@fb.athabascau.ca

Kendel, Bobbie-Joe
Sr Systems Analyst - Application Development
780-509-7563
joe.kendel@fb.athabascau.ca

Khare, Anshuman
Professor, Operations Management
780-509-7533
anshuman.khare@fb.athabascau.ca

Kieser, Michelle
Systems and Process Analyst
1-800-561-4650, ext 7550
michelle.kieser@fb.athabascau.ca

Klotz, Shelley
Graduate Enrolment Advisor
1-800-561-4650, ext 7561
Shelley.Klotz@fb.athabascau.ca

LaRose, Shannon
Administrative Assistant, Marketing and Alumni Relations
1-800-561-4650, ext 7525
shannon.larose@fb.athabascau.ca

Licht, Susan
Helpdesk Coordinator
1-800-561-4650 (select option 3)
hdq@fb.athabascau.ca

Lux, Kathy
Multimedia / Web Specialist & LMS Administrator
780-675-6329
kathy.lux@fb.athabascau.ca

MacLean, Mike
Senior Program Advisor, Undergraduate
780-675-6390
mike.maclean@fb.athabascau.ca

Maheden, Lara
Senior Program Advisor, Undergraduate
780-675-6189
lara.maheden@fb.athabascau.ca

Martens, Cindy
Administrative Course Assistant
780-675-6198
cindy.martens@fb.athabascau.ca

McGhee, Pearl
Team Coordinator, CDP (Athabasca)
780-675-6309
pearl.mcghee@fb.athabascau.ca

McLeod, Chris
Director, Marketing & Communications
1-800-561-4650, ext 7552
chris.mcleod@fb.athabascau.ca

Michalczuk, Kerri
Manager, Student Services
780-675-6464; 1-800-561-4650, ext 7527
kerri.michalczuk@fb.athabascau.ca

Morrill, Dwayne
Student Advisor
780-675-6189
dwayne.morrill@fb.athabascau.ca

Neufeld, Carolyn
Graduate Enrolment Advisor
1-800-561-4650, ext 7556
carolyn.neufeld@fb.athabascau.ca

Noordin, Farid
Manager, Marketing and Alumni Relations
1-800-561-4650, ext 7553
farid.noordin@fb.athabascau.ca

O'Neill, Kelly
Academic Services Coordinator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7534
kellyo@athabascau.ca

Oscroft, Shannon
Course Administrator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7565
shannon.oscroft@fb.athabascau.ca

Palframan, Kelly
Senior Manager Student Enrolment & Financial Services
1-800-561-4650, ext 7543
kelly.palframan@fb.athabascau.ca

Pavlovic, Darka
Systems Analyst
1-800-561-4650, ext 7557
darka.pavlovic@fb.athabascau.ca

Ponto, Kathy
Course Production Coordinator
780-675-6307
kathy.ponto@fb.athabascau.ca

Poshtar, David
Senior Systems Analyst
1-800-561-4650, ext 7539
david.poshtar@fb.athabascau.ca

Pringle, Mary
Learning Designer
780-675-6937
mary.pringle@fb.athabascau.ca

Prouse, Selina
Student Advisor
780-675-6189
selina.prouse@fb.athabascau.ca

Reichert, Nola
Academic Assistant
1-800-561-4650, ext 7530
nola.reichert@fb.athabascau.ca

Reid, Rachelle
Student Advisor
780-675-6189
rachelle.reid@fb.athabascau.ca

Robertson, Dione
Administrative Course Assistant
780-675-6259
dione.robertson@fb.athabascau.ca

Robocon, Janice
Student Advisor
780-675-6189
janice.robocon@fb.athabascau.ca

Rutherford, Rhiannon
Course Production Coordinator
780-675-6788
rhiannon.rutherford@fb.athabascau.ca

Scaber, Deborah
Corporate Relations and Recruitment Advisor
1-800-561-4650, ext 7551
deb.scaber@fb.athabascau.ca

Schwede, Gunnar
Systems Support Specialist
780-675-6491
gunnar.schwede@fb.athabascau.ca

Sheets, Brenda
Senior Program Advisor, Undergraduate
780-675-6189
brenda.sheets@fb.athabascau.ca

Thiessen, Jan
Course Designer & Editor
780-675-6727
jan.thiessen@fb.athabascau.ca

Thomas, Janice
Department Chair, Organizational Analysis

janice.thomas@fb.athabascau.ca

Thompson, Janet
Team Coordinator, CDP (Edmonton) & Course Production Coordinator
1-800-561-4650, ext 7541
janet.thompson@fb.athabascau.ca

Tipavongsa (Elyk), Sirirat (Apple)
Systems Analyst-Application Developer
1-800-561-4650, ext 7546
apple.elyk@fb.athabascau.ca

Wagner, Angela
Coordinator, Student Services
780-675-6117
angela.wagner@fb.athabascau.ca

Wang, Zengxiang (Eric)
Undergraduate Program Director (Acting)
1-866-213-0869
eric.wang@fb.athabascau.ca

Wheaton, Chris
Graduate Enrolment Advisor
1-800-561-4650, ext 7547
chris.wheaton@fb.athabascau.ca

Whiteley, Marjorie
Student Advisor
780-675-6189
marjorie.whiteley@fb.athabascau.ca

Wilkie, Alison
Academic/Finance Assistant
1-800-561-4650 ext 7575
alison.wilkie@fb.athabascau.ca

Wolak, Linda
Systems Administration Support
780-675-6221
linda.wolak@fb.athabascau.ca

Yaremko, Nicole
Financial Administrator, Financial Services
1-800-561-4650, ext 7544
nicole.yaremko@fb.athabascau.ca

Ypma, Florene
Course Production Coordinator
780-675-6214
florene.ypma@fb.athabascau.ca

Zander, Angie
Editor, Marketing & Communications
1-800-561-4650, ext 7559
angie.zander@fb.athabascau.ca